Commission

Dusty Anderson - Chairman
Phone: (605) 661-8710
Email: danderson@firstdakota.com

Denise Muntefering
Home: (605) 928-3080
Work: (605) 928-3311
Email: denise.muntefering@avera.org

Scott Cordts
Email: scottcordts1@gmail.com

Loren Noess
Home: (605) 996-1976
Email: loren.noess@gmail.com

Gary Sharp
Home: (605) 229-5231
Email: gdsharp@nrctv.com

Justin Bell
Cell: 605-222-2571
Email:  jlb@mayadam.net

Tom Harmon
Home: (605) 224-4659
Office: (605) 224-4659
Fax: (605) 224-4659
Email: tom-harmon@usa.net

Jamie White
Cell: 605-350-3868
Work: 605-461-8052
Email: jamie.white@sd.usda.gov

Erin Yost
Cell: 605-770-7624
Work: (605) 778-6218
Email: eyost@firstdakota.com

Faron Wahl - Vice-Chairman
Home: (605) 357-8926
Email: fwahl250@gmail.com

Amanda Stade
Work: 605-688-4167
Cell: 507-841-1848
Email: amanda.stade@sdstate.edu

Sherman Gose
Cell: 605-352-6715
Email: sherman.gose@hotmail.com

Jo Beal
Cell: 605-728-6715
Email: jobeal56@gmail.com

South Dakota State Fair Logo

Exposure to COVID-19 is an inherent risk in any public location where people are present. The South Dakota State Fair cannot guarantee you will not be exposed during your visit.

We will implement enhanced health and safety measures for our guests and staff members during the 2020 South Dakota State Fair.

COVID-19 is an extremely contagious disease that can lead to severe illness and death. The CDC and State of South Dakota advise those who are particularly vulnerable to COVID-19, including those over age 60 and those suffering from underlying medical conditions to evaluate their own risk in determining whether to attend the State Fair. People who show no symptoms can spread Coronavirus if they are infected, and any interaction with the general public poses an elevated risk of infection. By visiting the South Dakota State Fairgrounds, you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19.